Holiday closure notice: Closed 25th, 26th December & 01st January. No other closures. 

FREE SHIPPING FOR ONLINE ORDERS OVER $350 *

Single Use Dental Instruments Logo

Meet the team

Team Group Photo

Leadership

Barney profile photo - 2

Barney

Managing Director

Email: Barney@sudinstruments.com
Phone: 07 5445 6486

Trent profile photo

Trent

Operations Manager

Email: trent@sudinstruments.com
Phone: 07 5445 6486

Sales

Sandy Profile Photo

Sandy

QLD Brand Representative

Email: sandra@sudinstruments.com
Phone: 07 5445 4766

Rida profile photo

Rida

NSW Brand Representative

Email: rida@sudinstruments.com
Phone: 02 9055 7445

Jacinta Profile Photo

Jacinta

VIC Brand Representative

Email: jacinta@sudinstruments.com
Phone: 03 9310 2189

Customer Service

Ellen profile photo

Ellen

Customer Service Team Manager

Email: ellen@sudinstruments.com / sales@sudinstruments.com
Phone: 07 5445 6486

Samantha profile photo

Samantha

Customer Service Representative

Marketing & Design

Tristan profile photo

Tristan

Marketing Coordinator

Email: marketing@sudinstruments.com
Phone: 07 5445 6486

Sam profile photo

Sam

Graphic and Web Designer

Email: design@sudinstruments.com
Phone: 07 5445 6486